I Wanna Hear From You - Ohio Players - Pain (CD, Album)

Download I Wanna Hear From You - Ohio Players - Pain (CD, Album)
Label: Westbound Records - WBCD 2015 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk


Złoty Środek - H.407 - Obietnica - Opium Dla Mas (Cassette, Album), Babylon Come - Various - Natty Dread Sampler 62 (CD), To The Darkness - Paradise Lost - Tragic Idol (Box Set, LP, Album, Album), Coming Over - Dug Pinnick* - Strum Sum Up (CD, Album), Give Me Your Hand - Lacy Stewart - Give Me Your Hand / Lightning Flashing (Vinyl), My Baby - The Pretenders - Get Close (Cassette, Album), Wheb Did You Heart Go Missing? - Various - Fresh! (CD), Daniel Johnston - Lost And Found (CD, Album), War Machine - Bathory - Requiem (CD, Album), Decameron (2) - My Shadow... (CD, Album)


  1. Tygonris

    (AVAILABLE NOW) The first reworking of the classic Ohio Players debut in 15 years upgraded from the original master tapes. This is the album that established the band's trademark sound of bouncing piano grooves and includes their breakthrough hit 'Pain.'/5(20).
  2. Yolar

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Snap Case Cassette release of Pain on Discogs.
  3. Akinocage

    All the tracks Amazon list are different to the ones actually on the CD. I only ordered this because I saw Funky Worm on the list. The actual track list is on the 2nd picture of the album sleeve. Hopefully Amazon will sort this out. Here are the tracks actually on the CD! 1 Pain 2 Never Had A Dream 3 Players Balling 4 I Wanna Hear From You 5 /5(27).
  4. Kataur

    Notes. Tracks 1 to 6 originally released as LP " Pain " in Tracks 7 & 8 taken from LP compilation " Climax " () Tracks 9 & 11 previously unissued. Track 10 taken from CD / 2LP compilation V / A " Westbound Funk " ()/5(11).
  5. Gorisar

    Aug 02,  · Provided to YouTube by Alpha Pup Records I Wanna Hear From You · Ohio Players Pain ℗ Westbound Records Inc. Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  6. Faunos

    Pain by Ohio Players - CD () for $ from gbokimersaleda.liorahealthkunstidumpworktebominere.co Funk Q: 3 Stars - Good - Order by Phone Price: $
  7. Nanos

    Pain Ohio Players R&B/Soul ; Listen on Never Had a Dream 3 Players Balling (Players Doin' Their Own Thing) 4 I Wanna Hear from You 5 The Reds 6 Singing In the Morning (Bonus Track) 7 Climax Aka Theme from 69 (Bonus Track) More By Ohio Players See All. Funk On Fire: The Mercury Anthology Honey.
  8. Maubei

    AllMusic Review by Alex Henderson [+] Creatively, commercially, and conceptually, Pain was a major step forward for the Ohio Players. This album was quite a departure from their previous work -- in the late-'60s, the Midwesterners' forte had been raw, hard-edged Southern-style soul along the lines of Sam & Dave, Rufus Thomas, and Wilson Picket.8/
  9. Vishicage

    When the album was released, the original mono mix of "Pain" was used. In , the very first stereo mix of Pain emerged. It was featured on a 1/4" mastertape from the Nashville recording sessions in May , before the move to Westbound. The Ohio Players were still signed to .

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *